<u>Joint Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine Irish Intensive Care Core Training Echocardiography & Ultrasound Committee ICCTEcUS Committee 2024</u>

Chair (3 years) Ciana McCarthy

EDEC Jennifer Hastings

FUSIC Cian McDermott

Lung Ahmed Hamdy

Abdomen Yvelynne Kelly

Vascular Aidan Spring

Emergency Medicine Rep Cian McDermott

Physician Rep David Breen

Cardiac Physiology Rep Paul Nolan

Anaesthesia Rep Rosie Hogg

Co-opted Marcus Peck and Ashely Miller – FUSIC UK

Peter Moran - BSE

Andy Neill - EACVI

Jennifer Hastings – EDEC

Site reps

Mater Andy Neill

SJH Sean Keane

Beaumont Ciana McCarthy

Tallaght Aoife Doolan

Vincents Kate ODonnell

Cork Ahmed Hamdy

Galway Peter Moran

Limerick Catherine Nix

Sligo Padraig Caplin

Drogheda

Waterford